Real Clients, Real Reviews

Satisfied and Happy Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Cynthia the Travel Queen is more than just a Travel Agent, she’s now part of our family, we booked a cruise with her this past March for the 1st time, she were always a call away when questions and concerns. We just booked another cruise with her aboard the Carnival Celebration a family of 20. We’re so proud of you Cynthia keep up the good work ❤

Denise Wilson

Our Group Cruise

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Cynthia the traveling Queen, is very Professional & knows what she’s doing. We booked with her & she handled the rest. Our group has already booked our next cruise with Cynthia.

Rene'e

On my awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

I give 5stars to CynthiaTravelingQueen agency they are best traveling company I work with

Anonymous

CynthiaTravelingQueen agency is 5star

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

CynthiaTravelingQueen agency is a licensed professional company she has payment plans with travel insurance I give her company 5stars

Anonymous

Satisfied Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Cynthia the Traveling Queen did an amazing job in planning my wife and I anniversary trip to Hawaii. She was very professional. We had a fantastic time.

Aaron Ross

Cynthia Is The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

There are many options out there, she is professional, affordable, and reliable.

Mike

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Cynthia did an amazing job from start to finish. She helped us book the perfect vacation. Thank you so much. I will definitely use her for my next vacation

Kyrann Walker

Awesome Agent

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Cynthia made my Hawaii experience the best I’ve ever had. She had handled everything from start to finish with ease. She’s very professional and knows what shes doing. Cynthia is definitely my family travel agent from here on out!!!

Neon

Satisfied Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Call Cynthia Traveling Queen for all of your traveling needs whether it’s domestic or international. You will receive topnotch service. From the airport to your hotel the service is A1. Elegant hotels with exceptional amenities and comfortable seats with Delta Airlines. Call her today!

LaWanna Jenae Lee

Satisfied Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Cynthia Traveling Queen Agency will assist you whether you’re traveling domestic or international. This agency has affordable payment options which will enable you and your family to enjoy the vacation of your dreams. Call today for an affordable vacation package. Everything is first class from the airport to your hotel. Call today!!

LaWanna Jenae Lee

Leave A Review